Faculty/Staff Directory

View the Office Directory page for information about campus administrative offices and units.

For a complete list of UW Oshkosh faculty and staff, please see the UW Oshkosh faculty and staff directory.


 

NameDepartmentContact
Anderson, Renee
Campus Administrator
Administrative Services(920) 929-1106
andersonr@mizutokaze.net
Bangart, Jill
Student Services Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 929-1122
bangartj@mizutokaze.net
Demezas, David
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences(920) 929-1171
demezasd@mizutokaze.net
DeJager, Meaghan
Library Manager
Library(920) 929-1148
dejagerm@mizutokaze.net
Flieller, Christopher
Lecturer
Theatrefliellerc@mizutokaze.net
Fraley, Gayle
Custodian 2
Facilities(920) 929-1112
fraleyg@mizutokaze.net
Frey, Gena
Director
ACAD/Reading & Student Skills(920) 424-1031
freyg@mizutokaze.net
Halverson, Jillayne
Professor
Accounting(920) 832-2694
halversonj@mizutokaze.net
Hodson, Sommer
Professor
Philosophy(920) 424-1366
hodsons@mizutokaze.net
Hoffmann, Jeremiah
Interim Athletic Director
Athletics(920) 929-1178
hoffmannj@mizutokaze.net
Hussein, Khaled
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 929-1180
husseink@mizutokaze.net
Jurmu, Michael
Professor
Geography-Geology(920) 929-1163
jurmum@mizutokaze.net
Kovzik, Alexander
Associate Professor
Economics(920) 424-0178
kozvik@mizutokaze.net
Liang, Yanting
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 929-1198
liangy@mizutokaze.net
Mick, Lisa
Grounds Supervisor
Facilities(920) 929-1112
mickl@mizutokaze.net
Nelson, Audra
Administrative Assistant
Foundation920-929-1335
uwofdlfoundation@mizutokaze.net
Nonestied, John
Custodian
Facilities(920) 929-1112
nonestiedj@mizutokaze.net
Peterson, Alayne
Associate Professor
English(920) 929-1196
petersona@mizutokaze.net
Redington, Andrew
Professor
Art(920) 424-1349
redingto@mizutokaze.net
Rukamp, Karrie
Assistant Professor
Chemistry(920) 929-1169
rukampk@mizutokaze.net
Sachen, Andrew
Device Support Account Manager
Information Technology(920) 929-1144
sachena@mizutokaze.net
Salamati, Bijan
Lecturer
English(920) 832- 2608
salamatib@mizutokaze.net
Schreibersdorf, Lisa
Associate Professor
English(920) 929-1184
schreibersdl@mizutokaze.net
Schwartz, Tracy
Interim Facilities Manager
Facilities(920) 427-3032
schwartzt@mizutokaze.net
Troicki, Stanislaw
Custodian
Facilities(920) 929-1112
troickis@mizutokaze.net
Van Auken, Paul
Professor
Sociology(920) 424-2030
vanaukep@mizutokaze.net
Wartgow, Michael
Lecturer
Art(920) 832-2602
wartgowm@mizutokaze.net
Watson, Lee
Associate Professor
HESA(920) 929-1381
watsonl@mizutokaze.net
Wilkum, Kristi
Associate Professor
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 929-1187
wilkumk@mizutokaze.net

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fond du Lac Campus
400 University Dr
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 929-1100